Leave a comment

Worship Song: Turn to Jesus -by Hermann Kim


Dear friends,

I wanted to share quickly this worshipful song by a friend who’s a worship pastor in Korea. I trust you will find it worshipful as I have. The lyrics are below. Feel free to sing along, and also buy this song or album. – Joey.Z

Victory – Hermann Kim
(from the album Victory – Single)
All rights belong to him, and to him alone~

Verse 1
Jesus, my Savior
My Lord and my King
Insulted, rejected for all our sins
Knowing my pain, He went through it all
So I turn to Jesus, He’s there when I fall

Chorus
Lord I need You
Lord I cry out to You
My only refuge from this world
Lord I need You
Lord I cry out to You
My only shelter
My hope and Savior

Verse 2
Jesus, my Comfort
My strength and my shield
Sorrow and sadness, He knows how I feel
Knowing my struggles, He went through it all
So I turn to Jesus who’s been there before

Bridge
And I turn to You
Always first to You
And I turn to You
Jesus, first to You

Official site link: http://www.hermannkim.com/
Link to his music: http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/vict…

Leave a Reply

